CONTACT US

    In an age of increasing legal specialization, of increasingly large law firms, and of accounting firms that, whether large or small, cannot operate with the discretion and individual attention that come with attorney-client privilege, we do not follow the crowd. We pride ourselves on having the credentials and experience to compete with tax lawyers and tax departments at the nation's largest and most prestigious law firms. Even so, we seek to provide extraordinary responsiveness and personalized attention. We handle the gamut of tax planning, transactions and tax controversies, including administrative appeals, trials and appellate court proceedings. We endeavor to provide our clients with creative tax planning strategies, enabling them to lawfully minimize their tax liabilities

     

    CONTACT INFORMATION

    Wood LLP

    333 Sacramento Street
    San Francisco, CA 94111

    Main Telephone: 415.834.1800
    Main Email: Wood@WoodLLP.com
    Facsimile: 415.834.1888
    Download vCard

    Beatrice Wood

    Chief Executive Officer
    Direct Telephone: 415.834.1866
    Email: BW@WoodLLP.com
    Download vCard
     

    ATTORNEYS

    Robert W. Wood

    Managing Partner
    Direct Telephone: 415.834.0113
    Email: Wood@WoodLLP.com
    Download vCard

    Alex Z. Brown

    Direct Telephone: 415.834.0156
    Email: Brown@WoodLLP.com
    Download vCard

    Henry K. Chen

    Direct Telephone: 415.834.0309
    Email: Chen@WoodLLP.com
    Download vCard

    Rafi W. Mottahedeh

    Direct Telephone: 415.834.0185
    Email: Mottahedeh@WoodLLP.com
    Download vCard

    Dashiell C. Shapiro

    Direct Telephone: 415.834.0196
    Email: Shapiro@WoodLLP.com
    Download vCard

    Scott B. Weese

    Direct Telephone: 415.834.0209
    Email: Weese@WoodLLP.com
    Download vCard
     

    LEGAL ASSISTANTS

    Mina Chung

    Direct Telephone: 415.834.1868
    Email: Mina@WoodLLP.com
    Download vCard

    Alexander D. Farris

    Direct Telephone: 415.834.9138
    Email: Alex@WoodLLP.com
    Download vCard

    Mauricio A. Grande

    Direct Telephone: 415.834.1867
    Email: Mauricio@WoodLLP.com
    Download vCard

    Liam E. McLaughlin

    Direct Telephone: 415.834.9127
    Email: Liam@WoodLLP.com
    Download vCard

    David F. Papas

    Direct Telephone: 415.834.0510
    Email: David@WoodLLP.com
    Download vCard

    Cory M. Paul

    Direct Telephone: 415.834.0199
    Email: Cory@WoodLLP.com
    Download vCard
     

    DEPARTMENTS

    Accounting

    Email: Accounting@WoodLLP.com
    Download vCard

    Recruiting

    Email: Recruiting@WoodLLP.com
    Download vCard